Inner-Voices

If you are at all familiar with Reiki, you know that it is a beautiful, gentle healing energy that, when sent to a willing recipient, goes exactly where it needs to go in order to bring balance and healing to all aspects of that person’s energy bodies.

In a normal distance healing session, the practitioner and the client determine a time to have their remote treatment; when the session begins, the practitioner sends Reiki while the client sits or rests quietly and receives the treatment. Often, the practitioner may send feedback, sharing what was noticed in the client’s energy body while the treatment was given, and the recipient will share particular experiences and insights that occurred during the session.

My sessions are a bit different.

I combine Usui Reiki with Earth Medicine energy practices in order to address specific needs of your four primary energy bodies, so that these non-physical wisdom bodies can self-correct; when you’re balanced and whole in non-physical reality, your physical reality must shift in response.

When you and I schedule time together, the first thing I will have you do is tell me what is going on in a variety of aspects of your life. What’s happening in your physical body? What emotional challenges are you experiencing? Do you have specific things going through your mind all the time? Any particular worries or concerns? What’s your spiritual connection? Do you feel numb? Do you feel too much? Do you take on other people’s emotions/problems/energy? These are some things we will address together in order for me to have a clear picture of what we’re working with together.

Next, we will schedule time to meet up on a secure web based platform called Zoom for our session. You will receive confirmation of the time, and a private link for you to meet me in my virtual treatment space. If you’ve never used Zoom before, you will be prompted to do a quick, painless download on your laptop, or an app download on your phone.

Then I will prepare on my end by calling in our spiritual support, by asking for any insight and guidance that will support you in your healing process, and by creating a healing container for your remote session.

When we meet online, you and I will discuss your situation and concerns, determine what areas we will be focused on, and have our healing session. If there are any emotions, insights or energetic imbalances that need to be addressed and healed, we will address them. Imbalances may include any personal power loss, scattered energy, “soul loss”, lost energetic protection, or unhealthy attachments. Then we will clear your energetic field, restoring your energy bodies to their natural, vibrant state.

As part of the healing treatment, you will be given exercises to cultivate a healthy, strong energy body and energy container so that you can continue to live and interact with others in a good way. Keep in mind that it’s up to you to keep your energy bodies in healthy condition. You will be given simple tools to help you do this, but it’s an ongoing practice that requires commitment in order for you to experience lasting change.

Would you like to work with me?

Yay!

Here’s how to do it.

Contact me in the form below. Let me know you want to schedule a Reiki/Earth Medicine energy session with me, and I will send you the registration link and intake form so we can get started!

At this time, all of my sessions are $80, no matter what we work on together; each full session is approximately an hour in length. If you are unable to afford the full healing session, but you would like to request distance reiki be sent to you for a specific issue, let me know and I will talk with you about it. At times I have availability for reduced rate and donation based sessions, so always feel free to ask.

11665386_10203417582834859_7340700890765522154_n

Big love,

Dana

