This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am the proud and grateful co-owner of an integrative holistic practice.  I teach and I train, and I also have daily opportunities to witness the healing and transformation of my personal clients and students.  I work part time in the ocean, and part time in other countries, but I am most frequently found at the Holistic Center in Tupelo, MS.

This is what I have found to be true, and I believe this with all of my heart.  I believe that my clients and my students:

  • are powerful, are fully supported, and are able to transform and blossom into their most amazing, authentic selves.

  • know on a soul level exactly what they need in order to receive the highest and best experience while working with me.

  • are responsible for their own lives and life experiences, and are capable of changing or altering their lives at any moment.

I took a long, loving look at myself and my practice several years ago, and I realized that my work did not completely reflect my spirit.  I realized that, if I were going to shine my light in this world, then my work needed to reflect my light.

“As far as we can discern, the sole purpose of human existence is to kindle a light in the darkness of mere being.”  ~Carl Jung

It is my hope that, whether you are my client in my treatment room, or my student in one of my trainings, or in the ocean with me playing with the dolphins, you will see my light shine so brightly that you will be inspired to express your own unique radiance.

~This little light of miiiiiiiiiiiine….

Learn more about my therapy practice

Learn more about training with me

